Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

SST Contact Information

State Support Team Region 16
21 Birge Drive
Chauncey, Ohio 45719
740-797-0150

 

Heather Wolfe

Director
Heather Wolfe
heather.wolfe@sst16.org

Angie Gibbs

Lead Early Learning and
School Readiness Consultant
Angie Gibbs
angie.gibbs@sst16.org

Mike Edwards

Lead Special Education
Consultant
Mike Edwards
mike.edwards@sst16.org

Kathy Dailey

Kathy Dailey
PBIS
MTSS/RtI/IAT
kathy.dailey@sst16.org

Malinda Johnston

Malinda Johnston
Secondary Transition
malinda.johnston@sst16.org

 

Robin Phillips
School Improvement
OLAC
robin.phillips@sst16.org

Lisa Schenkelberg

Lisa Schenkelberg
Low Incidence
Universal Design for Learning
Alternate Assessment
lisa.schenkelberg@sst16.org

Nancy Ruth

Nancy Ruth
Co-Plan to Co-Serve/Co-Teach
nancy.ruth@sst16.org

Ally Trew

Ally Trew
Co-Plan to Co-Serve/Co-Teach
Literacy
Parents and Families
ally.trew@sst16.org

Kim Miller

Kim Miller
Regional Early Literacy
Specialist
kim.miller@sst16.org

 

Dave Bruce

Dave Bruce
Career Tech
d.bruce@sst15.org